RSS

PUTO SEKO

01 Aug

I ate Puto Seko today. Normally I wouldnt like anything that would stick to the sides of my mouth but because I couldnt eat the food that I normally do (tooth ache) I thought I’d try PUTO SEKO. Seriously for 23 years this is the first time I actually liked it. It’s made of cornstarch, cane sugar, margarine, coconut milk, eggs, margarine and palm oil. hmmm.

It’s 6 am and I just woke up. I went outside the balcony and saw people working out. Aiyooo…

I miss jogging too. It’s just that negativity is crawling inside me because of some unfinished bizzzz. Anyhow, I’ll get my old self back! Seriously!

I just can’t believe I ate PUTO SEKO! It tastes good!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 1, 2011 in Food

 

Leave a Reply

 
