RSS

quote

03 May
I have no idea why this part of the song is stuck in my head… then again, yes i do.

“Everyday and night I’m so mean cuz I’mso real so I’m sorry (but I can’t change)”

Read more: Big Bang Bad Boy English Translation Lyrics | InfoTaip 
via infotaip.blogspot.com 



—–


Have nothing in your house that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful.
William Morris
Read more athttp://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/w/william_morris.html#l1oQjd7AlWf56vjJ.99




 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 3, 2012 in quotes

 

Leave a Reply

 
